ConcertTourNewsHub Schedules, Tickets & Music News

Schedule & Tickets For Stevie Wonder 2014 Songs in the Key of Life Tour

Update 12/11/2014 Stevie Wonder has added a concert to finish off his 2014 "Songs in the Key of Life" Tour. The tour will now end with a concert in Inglewood, CA at The Forum on December 20th.

22 Time Grammy Award winner, Stevie Wonder, announced a 2014 "Songs in the Key of Life" Tour. The "Songs in the Key of Life" Concert Tour will kick off with a concert in New York, NY at the Madison Square Garden on November 6, 2014. The tour is currently scheduled for 10 concerts. However, more concerts are expected to be added. The "Songs in the Key of Life" Tour, although subject to further changes, (at this time) scheduled to wrap up with a concert in Oakland, CA on December 5, 2014 at the Oracle Arena.


Use the table below to find cities & dates for Stevie Wonder concerts.

Don't want to miss Stevie Wonder in concert? See Stevie Wonder in concert by using the link below for a constantly updated tour schedule. Stevie Wonder will likely add more concerts in the future:

Updated Stevie Wonder Concert Tickets & Schedule

For mobile users:
Updated Stevie Wonder Concert Tickets & Schedule

Keep up to date with the newest tour announcements & music news of your favorite artists:
Subscribe to our newsletter

Stevie Wonder In Concert Key Arena

Seattle, WA
8:00 PM
Stevie Wonder Concert Tickets Seattle, WA
Stevie Wonder In Concert Oracle Arena

Oakland, CA
8:00 PM
Stevie Wonder Tickets Oakland, CA
Stevie Wonder In Concert The Forum

Inglewood, CA
8:00 PM
Stevie Wonder Concert Tickets Inglewood, CA

The "Songs in the Key of Life" Tour is a celebration of his 1976 released 18th studio album of the same name. The album hit #1 on multiple music charts world wide including the U.S. Billboard 200 & Canadian RPM Albums Charts. The album was initially a Double LP but was later released as a CD (tracklist below). In 2005 Wonder released his 23rd studio album, "A Time to Love". The album contained 4 singles including "So What the Fuss", which featured Prince on guitar & En Vogue on backing vocals.

Tracklist for the CD version of the "Songs in the Key of Life" album is as follows:

1. "Loveís in Need of Love Today"
2. "Have a Talk with God"
3. "Village Ghetto Land"
4. "Contusion"
5. "Sir Duke"
6. "I Wish"
7. "Knocks Me Off My Feet"
8. "Pastime Paradise"
9. "Summer Soft"
10. "Ordinary Pain"
11. "Isnít She Lovely"
12. "Joy Inside My Tears"
13. "Black Man"
14. "Ngiculela Ė Es Una Historia Ė I Am Singing"
15. "If Itís Magic"
16. "As"
17. "Another Star"